Webinar

ALGODYNAMIX WEBINARS

Market Volatility and Unprecedented New Normals: ​​​​​​​How to Keep Calm and Carry On (With Real Insights From AlgoDynamix Analytics)

Wednesday 25 Mar: 3pm London, 4pm Amsterdam, 11am New York

Thursday 26 Mar: 11am Singapore, Taiwan and Hong Kong, 2pm Sydney

COVID 19 is proving to be a mounting threat to the global economy; oil prices are all over the place and various government interventions are having mixed results. In addition, gold and the safe haven currencies are not immediately behaving as expected. ​​Please join our next webinar for:

  • Overview of what our multi asset class forecasting analytics are saying and what to expect moving forward
  • Latest insights into research dealing with tail risk hedging (and how to put this in practice)
  • Crystal clear actionable (and directly quantifiable!) financial market analysis

Register now to secure your place!

If you’ve got a scheduling conflict, please register anyway and we’ll share the learnings after the session.